You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Of Me - Steemit Music LeagueChallenge Week 6th - The Animal Kingdom

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dude in my humbled opinion this entry is already a winner..I mean honestly this track is an absolute jewel in the mud and I'm one of the less that sees it. The striking feature is the message that can be intercepted from both perspectives between human and nature. You know I love trees, my entire Artwork is based of branches and trees and this track here is speaking volumes of how I feel about the greedy profiting slaughter. This track is absolutely standing on its own even without the visuals. The arrangement, the guitars, the build up, the lyrics and your voice, makes this track to an outstanding Art-form with a beautiful and sad message about the self-destructor called man aka the unconscious contradictory hypocrite aka the animal King. Resteeming it. :|

Sort:  

Damn! Wow! That was the most amazing thing ever said about one of my projects! thanks kindly! amazing!

You are welcome @hilladigahackles keep creating original stuff I'm sure there is plenty of us that appreciates that. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68