You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Music League Challenge Entry (Season 2, Round 1): Through the Atmosphere

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Ambient goodness!

Sounds silly, but I love where your kick sits in the mix. It's kinda 'flump'y sounding (I think I just made that word up) but at the same time really clean and cooperative with the rest of the track.

Well made fellas!

Sort:  

Thanks @harrisonmir! Flumpy, I like it! I may have to integrate some flumpiness into my next tracks as well ;) I usually take quite a bit of time to get the drums right in a track, so it's great to hear positive comments!

Haha yeah man, no idea where that came from - it just made sense in my head with what I was hearing 😂. I love it though, well done. #flumpy

#flumpy is definitely here to stay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55