You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Willy G - To Be Wise & Love (SML Challenge)

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Mannnn love these lyrics. The power of love is tremendous and if we could only spread it.

Appreciate the passion and knowledge you share though your lyrics.

Every line is incredible and your delivery will get there over time.

This really hit my soul. Appreciate you creating it and sharing it with the community.

Hope to hear more from you. That really hit my soul much love.

Sort:  

Much love Chief Mappster!! Im really happy this hit your soul man!! Thats what its all about!!
I wasnt even sure it was any good when I put it up! haha, I used my notes I took from the philosophy class I used to go to , and Ive got tonnes more here too!!
Thanks for the comment man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55