Sort:  

The didgeridoo could be from Tasmania also but certainly Australia, and of course Jamaica ... I thought the koto would be a give away ... like Kyoto, but don't ask me to wear a kimono ... ;-) Actually, that also could refer to any one of a number of islands in that island nation, too...

Oh and yes, I do get a bit of pleasure sharing knowledge, especially musical knowledge ... so when you hear someone speak of a Jazz 'standard', it most often is a 32 bar 'AABA or ABAB' form (8 bars per A,B in this form) , just like blues are mostly 12 bars ...

That is amazing to hear you love sharing knowledge and thank you for that knowledge nug :) I don't know if you have seen @novili 's Educator Showdown contest which is about sharing musical knowledge if you are interested https://steemit.com/educatorshowdown/@novili/educator-showdown-or-round-1-sponsored-by-steemit-music-alliance

Andddd Japan Japan :) Appreciate your spirit and patience ;)

Yes, we have a winner!!! with Jamaica, Japan, and Australia ... ;-)

Thank you for your patience with what could be a cryptic writing style of mine ... While I try to be readily comprehensible, I presume things must get lost somewhere from brain to mouth/typing fingers

Thanks for the Educator Showdown contest link... I will look into it, maybe something else I could bring value to, I certainly spout off like my 'knowledge' is worth sharing ;-)

best wishes!

Haahahaha ay winner winner chicken diner :)

You're very welcome buddy keep sprouting that knowledge :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52