You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two - Week One - New Original Track

Holy pianoooooooooooooooooooo :)

Love that piano really sets the tone and then at 0:39 you hit us with that switch-up and deliver a nice boost of energy.

And then my favorite part is when you bring the beat in at 0:52 and we are off.

Absolutely love the synths you use throughout and the sound quality on this one is incredible in my opinion. Really clear and can hear the depth of the notes in speakers and in headphones.

What a soul-lifting enlightening entry. Much appreciate for all the time and effort you put into creating this art.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks Chief :-) Much appreciated my friend! Yep, I had the most fun creating the piano in this, bring that natural vibe and universal flow into the listener. Then I had to bring the energy, it was great fun. Have a great day. :-)

You're very welcome :)

O heck yeah you did such an epic job of that my friend. Enjoying it again right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42