You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Hobby to Passion to Tournaments | CAPCOM STREET FIGHTER INSPIRED BEAT | #SMLCHALLENGE

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

That's awesome, I used to love playing Street Fighter when I was younger - very fond memories. I found your post from the Guidesteemit Discord https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Sort:  

@c0ff33a Salute to another street fighter fan, definitely it brings lots of memories for those who used to play it, which was ure favorite character? i followed the link u mentioned couldn't find how it linked to my page unless, neverless Kudos on the sharing with me the similar passion and support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53