You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a Hobby to Passion to Tournaments | CAPCOM STREET FIGHTER INSPIRED BEAT | #SMLCHALLENGE

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

DSound wouldn't let me hear it all this days..hanging on me. I finally could listen to it today and I must say you killed it. Sounds dope the way you arranged all those samples on the top of the beat. Respect.

Sort:  

@beatseb Yo Salute mah man! i faced same issue today #DSound been hanging and not playing the music not sure what was going on... I appreciate you taking the time to listen and feedback on the track I really appreciate it, Kudos! Glad u dig the beat it was def fun building it took me through some flashbacks for sure, now im all itchy to hit the arcades... haha Kudos to u mah man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51