You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Smile|| With Christ in My Vessel I can Smile at The Storm

in #smilestory6 years ago (edited)

You have a big heart @tpkidkai! I appreciate you sharing your smile story and this is inspiring. You always make sure to extend your help to others genuinely, and that is one of the reasons why I look up to you. Thank you for not making it harder for me to choose the winners haha. Thanks for advertising my contest through this post! :) bless your heart tp!

Sort:  

Finally I am able to write a reply woohoo! No thank you for the wonderful contest. I always thought that I should join this one because sobrang saya nya. Thank you for looking up to me actually I am always watching you also folks sa background din and I am really proud of what the achievements that you all have. Bless your heart too and the smile project sobrang Good vibes talaga sya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95