You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊Smilestory: The Reasons behind this Happy Curve 😊

in #smilestory7 years ago (edited)

I am glad you shared your smile story. This is beautiful! You have gone through a lot and it is the very reason why you found the reason of your smile. It is indeed difficult to grow up with a broken family and I found you courageous surviving the pain. It wouldn't be possible without the people you love now. :)

I am now having a hard time choosing the winners lol. Please wait for the announcement on Feb 12 2018. :) bless you and your family.

Sort:  

That's so true. I know I'm not the only one who experienced that. Some might have experienced worse yet there is always something to be grateful for... and it's actually difficult to find that when in darkness but always possible. Thank you for making this contest. Yeah, I read it on the rules. Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48