You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live, Love, SMILE :)

I was teary eyed reading through your entry. It is well written and it touched my heart. I am teary eyed because I remember how my Dad left my Mom.

I am glad you have your support system who are there to pick you up. It is never easy to go through break ups. It is like rebuilding the dreams again and familiarizing how to live life without anyone. I am glad you find the reason for your smile. I would also want to wish the best for you and your current partner.

Good job! Thank you for joining my contest. Please wait for the announcement of winners on February 12, 2018. :)

Sort:  

Thank you because of your contest I am able to share my smile story. Oh and I'm sorry if reading through this made you remember what happened with your mom and dad. I hope everything's good now. Sometimes life will teach us lessons through the hardest way possible. But what's beautiful in it is that we learn how to accept, forgive and smile again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70