You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Ohana

in #smilestory7 years ago

Proud Dad haha! I'm happy for being part of Ohana and grateful for having to know the people in the family. It helps me in a lot of ways not only in steemit but also in other matters like relieving my stress for the people there are so warm and joyful. You guys may don't know that you always pud smile in my face knowing that I have a family like @steemitfamilyph. And to you kuya @Maverickinvictus thank you for helping me improve and love ka namin kahit binubully ka namin hahahaha

Sort:  

I knew it that you would use that line hahaha!!! I was really proud when you got curie. It was by your own talent and it was a huge win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47