You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile challenge - I was challenged to share some smiles by one amazing Steemian and a great friend Eliza Cheng. Smiles are on me today. Cheers. :)

in #smilechallenge6 years ago

a Great selection of smiles, all over the place,

I have noticed some people spend to much time focusing on other less important things in the long run, they miss the opportunity to enjoy life and smile more

as I said in a recent post a saying my Uncle said to me and I try to live by, always smile, it makes yourself feel better and always makes people wonder what your up to

tip!

Sort:  

Jay, you are the sweetest!!!!

Shhhhh stop that you will ruin my thug reputation

Lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81