You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile challenge - I was challenged to share some smiles by one amazing Steemian and a great friend Eliza Cheng. Smiles are on me today. Cheers. :)

in #smilechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Holy Cow! I never got this @awakentolife, what the cheese? Now Its On Boo Boo. How much money, because I'm bringing it Home! LOLzzzz

Ps. You cheated, you threw in a half naked photo. See how he do @enchantedspirit?

Sort:  

I am not sure what is the prize or if there is one? lol I was nominated by @elizacheng. Maybe she knows. lol

But, we win no matter the prize. Spreading some smiles and some of us cheating a bit.. NOT ME. lol

There was only one half naked photo.. lol not really cheating... lol

Here's the original post. Looks like I didn't follow the instructions fully too... LOL... But the important part is we have FUN! 😎😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64