Smile the second best thing, You can do with Your lips...

in #smile6 years ago

Smile in the beginning of the day, although you don’t have money and you are in difficult situation or you are sad. Smile heats the soul, gives strength for new achievements for which we are born. You are special. Don’t give up from Yourself. Read, Write, Practice and Plan Your Future Steps.

babe-2972222__480.jpg

You have a heart that is programmed to love. Don’t build walls for giving and receiving love, because You are created for that purpose.

Work, business and material success are consequences of Yourself, Your character and Your relationship with people.

Be nice, believe in Yourself, Your potential because You are meant to Win.

I know that when Your heart is defeated, we fall very often. That’s why be strong, smile even if it is very difficult. New day is coming, new challenges and new achievements are waiting for You to achieve them.

This is Your day, Your destiny and Your future. I know that You can fulfill Your full goal because me and many others believe in Yourself. We know that You can overcome all difficulties all Your vanities and You can be example of Good and Successful life…

Source: pxds.com

Sort:  

Your publication comforted me, I was stressed by what I'm going through. I am Venezuelan and everything is in need. Although I have work and family, I feel exhausted. Those words of encouragement exalt me. Thank you

Don't worry, everything is better than disease...Venezuela wow wonderful, how is there ?

As for nature, Venezuela is a blessed by God. We have beautiful beaches, exquisite rivers, lush mountains, savannas, dunes, plains, the most beautiful women on earth. Well endless attributes. The only thing that does not work are our rulers. I hope that one day I will change. heh heh. Greetings friend

he is like my drawing :p " Smile "
https://steemit.com/art/@beforandafter/-drawing-baby

27858034_1338364896309969_1232784038737008463_n.jpg

Wow, excellent...

Wonderful words. Hello from California! I am following you now, I love finding positive people. Keep sharing and we will keep reading!
thanks again,

Jitterbugg

Smiles is a way to show our happiness... Smiles

Bravo good jop

Thanks, what is that You like the most ?

Sometimes happiness is a source of the smile, but often a smile is a source of happiness.
smile to you @tatjanastan

🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tatjanastan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sweet smile, born from a sincere heart. Make others tempted.

Beautiful.... 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13