You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile the second best thing, You can do with Your lips...

in #smile6 years ago

Your publication comforted me, I was stressed by what I'm going through. I am Venezuelan and everything is in need. Although I have work and family, I feel exhausted. Those words of encouragement exalt me. Thank you

Sort:  

Don't worry, everything is better than disease...Venezuela wow wonderful, how is there ?

As for nature, Venezuela is a blessed by God. We have beautiful beaches, exquisite rivers, lush mountains, savannas, dunes, plains, the most beautiful women on earth. Well endless attributes. The only thing that does not work are our rulers. I hope that one day I will change. heh heh. Greetings friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65