You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Smiled Today? #25

in #smile7 years ago

Really funny! This can make me smile now..... ;D

Interesting information about the Daylight Saving Time. We also have it in Thailand, but I forget what exact day it is..... ;)

Sort:  

Yay! You are smiling! Glad you liked the info and thanks for your info about Thailand. It is still freezing cold here!

Um! It would be good for me if it's freezing cold here..... In contrary, it's very very very hot here!! ;D

I have a great idea. You come here for a couple of weeks, then I will go there for a couple of weeks. I think if I go to your place, I would never leave. : )

Oh! That's really great idea indeed! Ah! I think the same as you, if I go to your place, I would never leave, for sure...... ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57