You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Smiled Today? #25

in #smile6 years ago

LOL Love the smile :-)

Spring ahead, fall back.
We have it here in Alaska and it's absolutely worthless as
the day time changes so fast each day.
I think they just like messing with us hehe

I keep some clocks on the same time year round, just
to be stubborn lol

Keep warm and about now we really need some vitD ☀

Sort:  

Don't you have some days where it is daylight even at night there in Alaska? I would love that.
That is funny how you keep some clocks on the same time year round, but that would really mess with my head. LOL! : )
Yes, a lot of vitamin D is desperately needed. : )

My answer got lengthy and is turning into a post darn
near, so this is the shorter version lol
We are south of the arctic circle by 800 miles and it is
never all light or all dark here south central Alaska.

Sometimes the clocks do mess with my head, but
the one on the computer helps save the day lol

I'm ready for a swimming pool full of vidD about
now, must be a warm one tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70