Life is Good!

in #smile7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!! It's a great feeling to wake up and know that you have stumbled upon something great for a change!20161011_191044.jpg

I am so glad I found this "Steemit" community. I am new and this is my first post...go me(patting self on the back)! I'm excited to begin this journey...
Way
Much
More
to Come!!

Have a fantastic rest of your day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community, I'm a complete Newbie myself!

Glad you are here!!

welcome to steemit empress, im new as well

Welcome on Steemit! I wish you luck on your journey, I'm sure you will enjoy it!

Check my contest, its ideal for new members:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lepton/join-the-worst-steemit-contest-first-contest-where-loosers-win

This is awesome!! What a great backwards design!!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a great time here!

Thank you...that's the plan!!

Congratulations @is-educator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!! Yay!! Grateful for the badge! My formal introduction post is coming soon. Wanted to get my first post done today! I hope to be able to help all steemit users in the future! I will check out SteemitBoard! Thanks again!

Welcome to Steemit @is-educator! I'm new as well and the community is amazing!

Yes it is....we are in good position to do amazing things before the rest of the world finds out and after the beta is complete!!

Ya..life is not only good its too good.haha..welcome my dear friend in steemit community..Happy steeming..uvoted & followed

A big war welcome to you here! What is "is"?

Hi again @kus-knee!! I hope you are reading this after your trip to Italy ;) I traveled to Italy as a USA Girl's Volleyball Coach/Ambassador. I had an opportunity to tour Foligno, Florence, Rome (Vatican City) and other cities. These are the cities I vividly remember. The country is beautiful, especially at night!! The "is" is the first and last initials of my name - Ilethea Suggs! Thanks for asking! Again...Have fun, enjoy time with family and create lots of memories!

Congratulations @is-educator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67