You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartVideo Series - Episode 1: Smartsteem Simply Explained (feat. @Meno)

I currently pull in more STEEM as a content producer and manual curator than I would if I delegated my 24723 to you folks. I have a few hard-pressed questions.

Is that slider on the website showing guaranteed income or just a rough estimate?

Would it be beneficial to those who I attempt to support, for free, if I delegated my 24723 SP to you folks?

I'm concerned if I do delegate to you folks, those who I've attempted to help out with my 24723 SP will receive fewer rewards than they do now, during these tough times, and that might be enough for them to consider packing up and leaving. Should I be concerned about that?

Are the extra few STEEM I'd earn per week by cutting people off of my curation efforts and delegating to you folks more important than the STEEM those content producers could potentially earn if I ignore this generous offer and continue to curate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66