You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8/07 - Updates: Increased ROI for @smartsteem & @smartmarket

in #smartsteem6 years ago

Hello, SmartSteemers.

That's good news. I had used your upvoting service for the past month or so, and was somewhat disappointed to find out about your 30-minute rule.

Upon reading your comment, I went to SBTracker and added SmartSteem to my Faves again.

Cheers, and all the best, on Steemit and off Steemit.

Sort:  

At last, this is a gentlemanly approach. Good to know about this new development. However, does this mean they would have allowed their two-faced TOS to continue? I pity the many Steemians who throw their monies to the wind in the name of vote buying. Wonderful petition @majes.tytyty.

Hey @majes.tytyty,

we are taking this experience as a lesson to be always 100% transparent.

Upon reading your comment, I went to SBTracker and added SmartSteem to my Faves again.

Thank you for your trust in us!

You can also use our own promotion tool at https://smartsteem.com/promote

Smartsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37