"Growing Smart with Smartsteem" (my entry)

in #smartsteem6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, I bring you my new illustration on the occasion of participating in the activity of @smartsteem where it aims to create an appearance for Smarty, so I encouraged me to enter and believe this character to what I thought was the most accurate, friendly and functional appearance to explain and reflect intelligence.

Saludos Steemians, les traigo mi nueva ilustracion con motivo de participar en la actividad de @smartsteem donde tiene como objetivo la creación de una apariencia para Smarty, asi que me anime a entrar y cree a este personaje a lo que a mi parecer era lo mas acertado, de apariencia amigable y funcional para explicar y reflejar inteligencia.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, I leave you the original resolution version:

Lo realice en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, les dejo la versión en resolución original:

SMARTY.jpg

SMARTY.png

If you want to participate in the activity, click here:

Design Contest for our new Series: "Growing Smart with Smartsteem"

Si quieres participar en la actividad entra en este link:

Design Contest for our new Series: "Growing Smart with Smartsteem"

To see more of my artwork go to my other posts from Steemit and social networks:

Para ver mas de mi arte entra a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Pollinating

Church "La consolación"

Beach girls (own illustracion)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

very nice pic ! he looks so energetic and happy :> good colours, too, bright and clean !

good luck in the contest !!

Thank you so much my friend! :)

Nice one @ferjart! I haven't myself seen what the contest is about but from what you've written, it seems to be about creating an image for a character called Smarty. And your character sure looks smart and keen. In fact it looks like it just solved some equation in class or is smiling after become the youngest student to be admitted to a big university. Smartness is clearly evident in his smile and eyes. Good one and good luck!

hehe thanks! I really appreciate your comment and your description of my illustration. :)

thanks to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64