Beach girls (own illustracion)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians as you have been, I return with more of my art, this time I bring you some designs I made a few days ago inspired by the summer season.
Out of my usual style I made these designs of beach girls in wallpaper format for smartphones, I hope you like them!

Saludos Steemians como han estado, vuelvo con mas de mi arte, en esta ocasión les traigo unos diseños que hice hace unos días inspirándome en la época del verano.
Saliendo un poco de mi estilo habitual realice estos diseños de chicas de playa en formato de wallpaper para smartphones, espero les gusten!

YELLOWR.jpg

BLUER.jpg

REDR.jpg

I made them in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my social networks and recent Steemit post:

Los realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, si desean ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis redes sociales y post de Steemit recientes:

Field of Death (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

These are positive fun.

Nice to feel some warmth in the feed. Thanks for the illustratrations.

Thanks, im glad you like it :)

Me ha encantado!!!💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

Muchas gracias!

very nice :> the style is so vintage like and the colours are nicely done <3

Thanks bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65