You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartsteem Review - An Investment and Promotion Service for the Steem Blockchain

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Ken,

I noticed you using Smartscreen after viewing your wallet. Sometimes I check people's wallets to see what services they are using.

I will check out their service the next time I promote a post and I will also look into their investment offers.


Steem might trend even lower and if it hits a low rock bottom, we can accumulate a good position at an unbelievable price. I want to invest $1,000 USD but I might have to settle for $100 USD.

I think it is possible that Steem will someday be in the $5.00 range again @kenmelendez but I also think it might fall to 0.15 or 0.20 USD first.

Sort:  

For sure Chris! Definitely check out SmartSteem and vote for @therealwolf as witness. Any questions let me know 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61