You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - City Scenes (Original Series)

Your posts just get better and better! I am no way surprised that some have been nominated for awards or published in magazines they are amazing!! It shows that it doesn't matter what camera you have it's the person behind the lens, and that's so true here, you are so talented at capturing street photography and people. Looks like there are some amazing characters in New York too!! Speak soon! :) xx

Sort:  

Smiles, there are some real characters here in NYC! I would love to see what you and Chris make of it when you two visit! I really appreciate your lovely words coming from a talent like you means a lot! It's always nice to hear from you! Sending lot's of xo! Say hello to Chris!

Awww me too! Well you never know, we could always come for a long weekend one time! I love reading your posts, I'm eagerly awaiting the next! Always great to hear from you too <3 Chris saus Hi! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52