Triangulation.

With this point of view, the architecture seems like lines and shapes. From the ground, looking up gives us different perspectives and allow us to open our mind to the abstract.


📷Moto Z
LocationParis


This is my submission to the #smartphonephotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

Congrats @vinceboisgard, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-6th-jan-2018

NICE!

You really keep your eyes open and seek for sights and moments. Brilliant capture, almost esoteric, hehe.

Thanks, I got myself surprised too when I looked up on the spot. Sometimes, amazing thing are just where no one think of looking!

Exactly! And how many people walk around cities staring upwards? Usually it's the shoe tips or a stare into the horizon

I don't think much people do look upward, as you mention they sadly stare at their feet and the ground or worst... At their phone 😂😂😂😂

Haha, yup! Enslaved by the mobile phone - plight of our times

Cool shot. Love how these little gems just pop up. Awesome you captured and shared it.

Thanks, it is my pleasure to share what I see 😉

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 15:12:00
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2375.23/3200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 42
And have also received a 3.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98