A ghost on the mov'

I'm sitting in the train that's stopped at this station. The snow is pooring down the dark skies and I'm contemplating it ,watching it through the window as this ghost passed by on the platform!

This is my submission to the #smartphonephotography challenge themed "mouvement" hosted by @juliank.


📷Moto Z
Diaphf/ 1.8
Shutter1/4
Iso100
LocationParis


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 10:07:51
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1548.87/1600.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 30
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73