The Nomads Bus - Our real mountain dog

f3aa2710-7e69-4ccc-baf2-05d4d7b872cd.jpeg


It is just crazy how much Lewis, our Entlebucher mountain dog, loves the snow. Today he joined us on a 1000m climb, while constantly playing with snow! The whole way down he enjoys running next to us while we are snowboarding.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Cute doggo!

Herrooo 🐶

My name is Dimitri, I am a Russian Samoyed but I'm Australian born. One day I dream to run and play in the snow like my anscestors 🐾

crazy dog =) maybe it's a dog just born to join your adventure 😍

I love your dog jeje, great Pic bro, I follow you

What! what a crazy dog! jajajaja sure he enjoy it a lot. how does he do to hold on? Oh my God, what a great dog, really. Dogs are like little angels in our lives. Good you have one!

Only misses a boozebag like the saint bernards 😊.

Ha, I have thought of it many times :)

nice! brave dog 🐕 we can see snow love in his eyes 😃

I love this picture men what a beautiful place and dog!!!

Conditioned snow feet!

Snow and dog, double beauty. We would like to see your daughter and girlfriend too😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18