You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - Tangerine Dream - Still Life (original work)

@ilanaakoundi,
What a great color balance! It looks like a photography from Classical age! Most amazing thing is you took them via your iPhone! I wish Apple Inc will see these photography and if they see they will use them as promotional material :D
Fantastic work my dear friend! Every photography of yours is learning me something new about color balance! Amazing still lives!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Helloooooooo my dear friend! Thank you for your very kind comments! It's such a pleasure to see you and I look forward to seeing what you've been up to, too!
A big cheers right back! :D

@ilanaakoundi,
I didn't post my latest photo collection ye! I will do it soon! Thanks for your great support towards me!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82