Ready to Jump

Hello friends,

Here is the picture of a big frog, I don't know which species it belongs. They are wake-up from winter sleep and now hunting for food. I thik it is also poisonous. If you know more about the species please let me know in the comment section.

⚜ HERE ARE THE PICTURES I HAVE TAKEN ⚜

image

image

image

⚜ HERE IS THE COLOUR PICTURES ⚜

image

🎭 THANKS FOR WATCHING 🎭

Regards,
@supriya1993

✔PICTURE SOURCE✔

All the pictures are Chaptured by me

📱 DEVICE 📱

MOTO G TURBO EDITION

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK THEN DON'T FORGET TO VIEW MY PREVIOUS POST

Life Changing Quote By Mother Teresa

Life Quote ~ H. Jackson Brown Jr.

Photography ~ Goods Transportation via Ship

Photography ~ Green Nature

Macrophotography ~ Wall Moss

Hope you like my photography. Stay tuned to my blog I will post some another interesting posts. Please give your feedback & feel free to reply if you have any suggestions for me. Your support is highly appreciative and I will be very grateful to you. Wish you a remarkable growth in this platform. God bless you.

U5dsSSYbpQqu1RzHWUppuzGXAMQVc3X.gif

🔺 @supriya1993

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 06:33:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.90/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77