You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MM Photography Series: "Alone"

I think having alone time is good for everyone because life can get to be overwhelming at times. Just being able to just breathe and recollect yourself can help you but possibly others around you.. especially if you're bringing negative energy. I enjoyed this. And to be honest, I wish I was that duck right now. lol. Need some much needed time to recollect my thoughts and refocus my energy.
Nice photo! :) Have a lovely day

Sort:  

Thanks, you too.
On topic: we all want to be duck sometimes.
Why is there need to bring negativity? and if you look at balance in the universe we need negativity to balance positivity.

That is true! Balance is the key. Have to learn how to manage with both.

That is true! Balance
Is the key. Have to learn how
To manage with both.

                 - squirrellyma


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I so love this bot!
Good bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43