The story of the sun in the land twilight

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

S__36290567.jpg

My life is full of sadness - that's why I always wander. I always leave, always leave, always on my way, to a place somewhere, but my grief is never lost. Sadness, it turns out, is not something to be left behind, because sadness is within us. I always thought that if traveling far then the sadness will be lost because left behind far behind, but it never happened. There was a line of wounds in my heart that had pushed me away from my hometown and had never been back..

Maybe I will never come back even though my sorrow will one day disappear. I've never felt home, and never felt like I had to go anywhere and I loved it. Perhaps my sadness will never go away but never mind, I do not want to spoil the feeling.

S__36290566.jpg

Until the time of evening prayers, the scenery can still be seen without the need for lights. For sunset prayer we can walk to the east after leaving the area of Paddy field. The road up a minute there is a new open mosque. The place is like a stage, the water is cold, the place is nice too. After our prayers go down, glide into the city ready to mentally face Aceh in the long holiday.

Follow @sourcephoto




Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:29:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your blog line up is very nice. You have a new follower.

I really appreciate your offer to translate my article. It has already been done, but I could be making a new one in the near future.

Thanks @sponge-bob, I'll wait for your new article. If there's anything I can do to help, tell me, I'll be happy to contribute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44