drops or birds / капля или птица?

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

drops or birds,
just breathing, just flying.
life anyway goes.
do the birds smile?


То ли капля, то ли птица
Со стекла в полет стремится.
Монохром в душе без фильтра.
Новому зато открыта!
P.S. I share with you my own poetry and photos (my HTC One)

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!

@sonyanka

Sort:  

May be its bird but not drops like a birds Many beautiful panting photography is really awesome,,,,,, Thank you so much for a nice post

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:45:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your all the post are great
Keep this good work going @sonyanka

Thanks a lot for your support, @photostop!

This painting very beautiful.but I don't understand what are you painting please explain me.but I like it. thanks for sharing your post

This is a photo of drops on the window. It seemed to me looking like a birds in the sky. Thanks for your comment!

Ohh really ...... I did not understand before thank you but whatever you say, your painting has been so much thank you for giving me a reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86