Color Challenge: Sunday Fraternity Purple

Been awhile since I participated in the color challenge! I knew it was the day for purple based on everyone's posts that I have been reading and seeing today, but then I saw as I was hanging up this shirt that I may as well share and participate again! The back of the shirt has the crest for my fraternity in the fraternity's color, which is obviously purple and very fitting!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 08:20:04
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 214.95/400.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.94 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

great your photography

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your smartphonephotography carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!! @snrm

nice post. at follow @ sharavovasweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63