Smartphonephotography- My Collections

Every time we go out I love taking a picture even if I am not a good photographer like others, I am just taking a photo just for my collections, I also love taking a selfie for remembrance.
Last week we go to my husband aunt to visit his cousin who is three months pregnant. We bought 2 pieces of balot and 2 pieces of chicharon.

I noticed their garden I quickly get my phone and take some photos.


I really like this flowers, I asked them what kind of flower is this but they also do not know.


It looks like santan. But this is not Santan, they also don't know what is this haha.


I only called this orchids haha! Actually, I am planning to shoots the ant but I am failed because it is very restless.


We called this Gumamela.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Please also support others too!

@paradise-found, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant.
They are all kind.

Thanks for Stopping By!

89.png

Sort:  

the photos are lively, it looks like I am peeping from the window

You just made me smile today, sis <3 Thank you for the beautiful flowers <3

I have never seen a white gumamela

The first one is edible, its little bit sweet

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 14:21:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 11.76% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @rakitera!

This post has received a 1.60% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

wow ang gaganda ng mga collections mo sis very colorful :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84