You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphonephotography - Travel - Old Sturbridge Village - Haiku

Never been to that part of the world. Close but not quite. It is a beautiful scene. A good place to spend some slow restful time. Peace and Love and Liberty

Sort:  

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 0.8900000000000001 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Oh, that's good to know. Thank you!

Cool. Wish I did photography. Thanks

Congratulations! Not sure how it works, but glad it paid off at least a little! :-)

Thanks for stopping by! Massachusetts is a pretty state, but cold in the winter. We like to visit my husband's family, but we are always happy to return to warmer sunnier Florida!

Well its beautiful. And somehow I got rewarded from somewhere for commenting in your posts. :) still a bunch to learn. Mainly I'm just trying to meet new interestng folks. Peace and Love and Liberty

Yes, it takes a while to get the hang of it all. I am still learning! :-)

See you around. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44