Life is about YOU




Life is about YOU. What are you looking for?


I 've had the great opportunity to visit my friend @gentbynature in London. During a citytrip we decided to visit the Natural History Museum in London. It was an really inspiring experience.
As a social worker I've spent years with studying human beeings. What kind of person would I like to be? What is life about? Why am I here? Most of the time this deep-thinking about life was catching my mind. To tell the truth: I loved it! I'm obsessed with learning as much as possible about it. I felt like touched by hundreds of years of collection and science work. Whenever I am in London, I will visit it again!



Webp.net-resizeimage (1).jpg

~High above the visitors, in the huge entrance hall, it looks as if a blue whale female is just dipping. Or is she interested in the small human beings below here? Her skeleton is more than 100 years old. ~

Webp.net-resizeimage (2).jpg

~monkeys look at the visitors ~

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

~really impressive building in a Romanesque-Byzantine style~



Thanks to you for supporting me! <3
@patze

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:43:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69