Sort:  

What do you need help with?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got cheetah comment and also steemcleaners comment.I don't grow my profile in steemit.so now what can I do??.I'm now so confused!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you post something unoriginal? That’s usually what does it, you should be able to appeal the situation you will have to look into what channels are needed to appeal.

I haven’t had to deal with that because I write every article organically and never use anything I may have posted somewhere else.

Good luck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

its very effectively bed effect in my earnings///?now what can I do bro!!

its very effectively bed effect in my earnings///?now what can I do bro!!

I don’t see anything on your last article so I would imagine just keep posting original work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47