You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting IS Everything - You can feel it in the small stuff!

Thank you for sharing this beauty-full glimpse into your life there at the Garden of Eden <3 I would love to live within a community like this, and I am excited to connect with you here on Steemit! My blog is focused on healing through Earth Connection & Embodyment, Plant and food medicine, Sustainability, Creating community and sharing my art and different expressions of my life and my prayers. Your support in sharing my messages are very welcomed, as I am new here and hope to connect with as many like-minded folks as possible.
Many blessings to the little-ones and grown ones alike, and to this growing community that exists in tune with Earth and natural laws.
Peace & Love

Sort:  

I am grateful you have found me @onewithearth. Great screen name btw.

We are blessed to connect with many like-minded people, and our community worldwide is growing ever stronger. Seems we will have much in common to share. Good job finding the @gardenofeden. We are truly living the dream here, and helping as many others as possible along the way.

I'm excited to see what valuable content you bring to Steemit. One with such an open heart for the beat of the earth will do well in this community. I hope to be seeing a lot more of you around here! <3

Thank you Everlove 💙 maybe I'll come visit one of these days! Have you heard of any other communities like yours out here on the West coast?
So grateful for connection and support 🙏

I honestly am not aware of other communities, but then I haven't actually done any real searching, except for one in Arizona. I'm certain there are many on the west coast -- much more likely than around these parts. I too am grateful to connect with you. <3

Blessings <3 I would love your feedback on my posts, if you have space & time to read and share my journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45