Smartphone photography contest. A little nostalgy from my childhood 😊

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180625_162648.jpg

Hi everyone!

I was coming home from my trip to Novograd-Volynskiy and we stopped to take a photo of such a beautifull view.

These clouds reminded me of marshmallows that i like to add to my latte 😁😁😁.

And the field reminded me of my childhood, when in the summer I came to my grandmother in the village. I really liked to run in a row with our dog and lay in the grass.

In the evening, my mom chose the rapeseed from my long hair 🙈😵😱 ... it was painful but so much fun during the day!

I bet everyone has his own association with this landscape so let me know about that in comments 😉😉 i love to read them!

Sweet dreams dear friends!

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

excellent work friend, this picture looks amazing

Beautiful landscape, it seems that the clouds are falling looks great

Фото - великолепное. Перваяасоцияация, которая пришла в голову это асоциация с детством, когда мы детьми воровали кукурузу на колгоспных полях.

Ахаахаа 😁😂😂😂

Красивая у Вас получилась фотография. Как будто-бы нарисованная картина художника.

Спасибо 😊😊😊

Great work @olgy-art, i am so glad to see you again,how are you friend.

Thanks a lot! I'm great and what about you?

I am also great thank you for visiting my blog.

no problem. And you can do everything at home

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

*I was comming home from my trip to Novograd-Volynskiy and we stopped to take a photo of such a beautifull view.
It should be coming instead of comming.

It's easier to look for mistakes in someone else's posts than to write your own 😏😏😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76