Finally did my room up !!!

After having a single bed for a long time I’ve finally won the jackpot and got a queen bed. It’s a bit of a tight squeeze but I love my room and how it looks so nice decorated with my basketball memorabilia on the walls.

4410A8FA-EAC9-46D1-8E22-655171A980DB.jpeg

Isn’t it nice, this is basically my dream bedroom which has everything I need in it and everything I have a passion for which is why I think my room is just amazing 😂😂.

87C5947C-C60E-416E-9E53-097634943C0A.jpeg

Just above bed I have one of my favourite Michael Jordan posters ever it reads “ No bird soars to high, if he soars with his own wings” (-William Blake-). This to me is a big motivation to keep pushing even if no one believes.

40D238C2-D5A2-40FD-8C1F-DFFA51F115B9.jpeg

This here is a very prized possession, it’s a framed signed game worn singlet of Michael Jordan from one of his games. It’s amazing that I get to sleep in the same room as something that has been physically touched and worn by such a legend of Basketball and sports in general.

Maybe I’ll find some other posters or memorabilia to get my hands on and put somewhere in my room 😬.

Hope you enjoy this post and like my room aswell, bye for now 👋🏼.

Sort:  

I've been dying to get a bigger bed for ages!! 19 and still in a single bed sucks, I can imagine how much better it must be hahah

It really is a massive difference 😂

Enjoy it! As soon as you leave your parents house for uni for example, it's back to single bed usually 😁

Yeah but hopefully I’ll hit another jackpot and find myself another queen or bigger bed 😂 if I’m lucky

Pretty classy room :) Guess the squeeziness doesn't really matter too much if all you're doing is sleeping in there XD

goatsig

Yeh for sure, I’m just happy to have a real nice room 😂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 15:29:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 44.35/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84