Photography #2: The beautiful scenery begins from heart, not the view

My entry for #smartphonephotography contest 📸

IMG_6371.jpg

Camera: iPhone 7
Venue : Hallstatt, Austria

As long as the mood is beautiful, wherever you go are a beautiful scenery
只要心境美,走到哪里都是美景

Dear Steemians, thank you for reading! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post

If you like my post, don't forget to FOLLOW ME and keep in touch with me!

More ABOUT ME

Facebook
Instagram

You may also interested in:

Photography #1

Every new follower is my inspiration

Sort:  

Well said it all depends on your inner world .

Dear Ayan,

Thank you ^^

Welcome dear

i'm jealous.. the scenery there is breathtaking T.T

Dear Kenneth,

Haha! Yea, Austria is a nice places like an art piece ^^

赞同,因为环境是随心而运行转变的!

Dear Alex,

Thank you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73