Photography #1: The beauty of traditional costume

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My entry for #portraitphotography contest 📸

DSC02390-Edit.jpg

Cheongsam features strong national flavor and embodies the beauty of Chinese traditional costume;It is the most traditionally beautiful of women...

旗袍具有浓郁的民族风情,体现了中国传统服饰的美;同时也是女人最传统的美...

Dear Steemians, thank you for reading! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post

If you like my post, don't forget to FOLLOW ME and keep in touch with me!

More ABOUT ME

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/miyakileelixin
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/miyaki520

Every new follower is my inspiration

Sort:  

Hi I have followed you but not sure how I can inspire you ?
btw, nice photo you have shared. It is timely for some of us who celebrate the Chinese New Year next week

Cheers

Dear Digitalmind,

Happy chinese new year too! ^^

Dear Michelle,

Happy Chinese New Year! Thanks for your encouragement! ^^

nice nice when can be my model ? :D :D

Dear Jikey,
haha... we can discuss further about this maybe? ^^

ops .... just saw the msg ... erm you can find me in fb by jikey wee ... we discuss overthere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89