You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Funday - Gotta Love 💖 The Beach

I love this! Happy kids, happy mom and the beach!! Doesn't get much better, does it? :)

My boys are now 21 and 23, but we all have such amazing memories of summer beach days...I was a high school teacher and so had the summers off, so every day was a beach day :)

I spotted your post in @terminallyill's contest; I love how his contest is an opportunity to showcase some really good work that might otherwise go unnoticed! Congrats on the win!! Cheers :)

Sort:  

Nope it doesn't @lynncoyle1. We all love visiting the beach and I find it extremely relaxing. Thank you and yes his contest is awesome and I love how he is helping other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51