Sort:  

What an amazing place Luigi!! I love seeing you surrounded by nature! Beautiful images my dear friend! :)

Thank you much my sweet dear Miss Maru ! It was so replenishing to bathe in the grass... ;-)

Beautiful landscape, funny and sweet elf and creative photos.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:09:32
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 246.20/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The gnome looks so lonely. Maybe you should bring him a friend next time.

I'm never lonely ;-) i speak to plants and animals, and likewise, i have a photographer with me that comes everywhere and sticks to me like a chewwing gum =D

haha.... you sure it's not a drone

Hahhaah why is it al about a dwarf

see the profile picture..? I bet it gives you a clue

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Such a beautiful model you are, Luigi:)

Aww you make me blush Miss Pryde ! =))

Looks like you have found the perfect spot for a knomey Sunday. Luigi on a dandelion adventure, could make a great children's book.

What a beautiful place Luigi, just like fairyland, a perfect for you. 🌸💖🌸

Quelle belle promenade vous venez de faire là, mon cher ami! Eh oui, cela fait du bien ces excursions les dimanches de beau temps. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01