Beauty of the Night Sky

So yesterday I was heading home from work, feeling tired like I just took a serious beating from a bully...I stood by the roadside for almost an hour waiting for a tricycle(keke) going towards my direction, and alas!! I got one..So I got in and was at the extreme end of the tricycle(keke),whilst still inside the rider stopped to pick up another passenger and this woman and her child were fat and glorious and with all their enormous glory they almost pushed me out of the tricycle(keke) that was when I looked up and saw something beautiful...Immediately I took my phone out of my pocket and clicked away...trying out different angles and settings and finally I got something...I cooked it up in snapseed and I'm presenting it to you..IMG_20171110_181902-01-01.jpeg
So many times in life we've felt like God don't answer our prayers, God doesn't care, God is unfair... Walk by some ghettos, hoods or even go to the hospital and see people who actually need God's speedy answers and compare their situations with yours...You'd know God has been good to you..Even for your eyes to be open to see wonderful things like this is a privilege

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:54:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 22.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14