Picture Stories #170 - Yummy Egg Dishes 🥚🍳

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

We had a look at bird eggs in my post interesting eggs, and that immediately got me thinking and salivating about the different kind of eggs we eat and also the various dishes we prepare from eggs. I enjoy the egg dishes made in India that usually involve a lot of spices and are essentially made in the form of curries, and the below picture presents a dish encountered in many households of a boiled egg curry which everyone eats with a lot of relish and delight.


IMG_20180430_154052_HDR.jpg


For those who eat eggs, the options and varieties are plenty - one can have scrambled eggs, boiled eggs and well there are also those people who have their eggs raw.

What egg dish if your most favorite?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

I choose scrambled eggs with sausages.:)))))

Nice choice...

Yes, I too like making and eating a variety of egg' dishes... It tastes yummy... :)

I bet you make delicious dishes ma'am :) I love my mom's egg dishes too a lot!

eggs food that is not tired of eating everyone likes eggs including me, enjoy your favorite foods @jznsamuel

hum @jznsamuel that curry eggs look delicious, I confess that I have not tried them
As soon as I can, I'm going to prepare them.

Watchout for the comment by chandra, a new way of stealing your account

Terlihat sangat lezat

wow its so much eggs i think there have eggs party ^_^

I love to eat eggs ... but I have not yet tasted eggs in curry form

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

the food was good I loved his

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99