Picture Stories #118 - Summer Days

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

A holiday means an adventure for some, while it means a time to relax and rejuvenate for others. Some seek thrill, adrenaline and excitement on their time away from the normalcy of everyday life while there are a whole bunch of people who would love to do nothing more than just sit and relax by the pool, with a glass of cold drink in their hand and a beautiful view in their eyes. The below pictures were taken at one office complex which is know for its great infrastructure, and the view does have a pleasing effect on the eye. I'm not much of a fan of water, but I can't deny the blue of clean swimming pool has an undeniably appealing, magical charm.


P2190538.JPG

P2190539.JPG


The waters of a clean, beautiful swimming pool have a magical attractive power, and I tend to find sitting by the pool to be a relaxing activity. They are also a sight for sore eyes on a hot summer day.

Do you enjoy watching the pool or being in it?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

Sort:  

Great pic!

thnx!

That pool looks amazing. It's winter where I am so I am quite jealous of you. :)

Haha and I'm jealous of you if it is snowing :D

Very beautiful pool indeed!! I too love watching a pool sitting on the side... Though I was taking my son for swimming classes in his childhood, I never had guts to take a dip so far... :) :) This pool looks really cool... I think it belongs to some IT company like Infosys or so.....

Same here... Haha I started swimming classes and then stopped midway :) Your guess about the IT company is totally correct ma'am....

A tropical paradise, so beautiful want to go!

You sure should...

For me holiday is healing with the elements. I love trekking and swimming and detoxing without the burden of responsibilities, chores or routines or obligations. And I love water.
Nice pic :)

I know your love for water is unparalleled ;) Thanks @nehab :)

Being in it, excellent view!!

What a beautiful place, I would like to travel there. Excellent publicatio

Thanks...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 04:37:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 549.85/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful pictures!! take me with you haha

you are welcome to visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75