Picture Stories #171 - Aloe Vera Flowers

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Yellow is always a very bright and refreshing color which tends to uplift your mood and spirits, and I found these lovely little yellow flowers growing within this family of aloe vera plants, and it definitely made a beautiful scene for some nice plant photography. I've always been fascinated by aloe plants and aloe vera is very popular for its medicinal and therapeutic properties. Although I had not see the aloe vera plants blooming into flowers before, it was attractive to see them for the first time and I've heard that it requires the right set of conditions to get these flowers to bloom.


IMG_20180501_123153_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180501_123202_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180501_123209_HDR.jpg


Aloe Vera is renowned to be good for a variety of ailments and it is also known to be beneficial for the skin, hair and even aids weight loss.

Do you use the aloe vera plant?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

I have aloe vera but have not seen it flowering, we used to use the leaves for black hair, also for gastric medicine.

beautiful flower sir, success is always for you.

Regards.

i saw it for first time too :)

I hope when I use it, I look younger.

Yes you will :)

the first time I see a blooming aloe :))) I have a large package of aloe gel :)) it is now very popular :))) recommend using it as simple for moisturizing and after burns, for example, sunny and generally for healing wounds :)

Yes aloe is very beneficial :)

Photography yang sangat indah dan cantik kawanku,semoga dirimu sukses terus,dan diberi umur yang panjang oleh Allah swt @jznsamuel,kawan tolonglah kunjungi ke blog saya sekali,saya selalu berada dalam postingan anda kawan @jznsamuel

I have never seen aloe flowers before! Quite lovely!

Wow ... just this time I saw flowers from aloe vera plant and I used to think this plant has no flowers

yes, me too :)

Very beautiful photos. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивые фото. Удачи Вам и Любви.

You are lucky to see so many of them together. We have had one plant but it did survive first year then just dried up. The plant usually stores a lot of water and you are right it is one of the favorite plants among cosmetic and herbal medicine.

I think your post is a great post. Thank you

You got a 32.12% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97