You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Walk in the Woods • part 6 • The Far Side

NIce photos.. the first one looks like a skunk or badger :).... I do have an off topic question. I hope you can help. My internal memory on my ranger is screwy and wont let me reformat nor delete and files. Is there a way to do a hard reset?

Sort:  

probably if you can find a pinhole somewhere on it. I really don't know...
I have the older version of the Ranger which has no internal memory.. so I output the signal to a small vid capture unit. If you can't reset it, you might have to output it like me.

I did notice a pin hole a few days ago and stuck a small wire in it and it didnt feel like there was a swith, maybe the wire was too short and ill try something longer. There is no video out, so I have just have to capture to my phone screen. Its better than nothing I guess. Thanks for the help.

is the unit past warranty yet?

No, it is still under warrenty, but i dont want to miss out while under repair. I will just use a screen caputre... Until I figure it out.

i just posted a good one from last night... object pass right in front of Jupiter while I was looking with the Ranger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55