A Typical California Sunset

Palm trees, beach, surfers. Taken alongside PCH near Huntington beach.

Photo was taken with a Samsung S5.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 22:54:58
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 531.32/800.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 70
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Typical huh? I’d love to fall asleep to this kind of sunset every night. So lucky!

Going to cost you a pretty penny to do that. Anything by the beach is super expensive. I'm not lucky enough to have one there.

Figured as much honestly...reason why I don't live out that way too lol.

lol. At least you get rain/snow? Bone dry out here right now.

Not as romantic as some of the beaches you've been to but, for something local, I'll take it.

i think that's no matter where did you go,the most important thing is what they left in your heart. And what a pity,i went to some awesome places in such a young age and didn't understand the meaning.

Preciosa, me encanta

I use my samsung s8 for all my photos. great camera.
I think your photo is great it defines red.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64